Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alicia Parzych

Alicia Parzych

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Parzych
"I have been with State Farm and Brian for 10+ years. Brian and his staff have been nothing but amazing for me and my family. He has always gone above and beyond whether it be for car insurance, homeowners insurance or life insurance. He’s always there to answer any questions I have at any time I highly recommend Brian and State Farm"
Profile photo of Donaldo Sierra

Donaldo Sierra

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donaldo Sierra
"Excelente atención"
Profile photo of JuneJune

JuneJune

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JuneJune
"I want to thank Brians team for helping me get a car loan and making it nice and easy. Thank you Lisbeth for letting me know about applying for an auto loan and the process with State Farm."
Profile photo of Misael Echandy

Misael Echandy

April 4, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Misael Echandy
"Excelencia, Calidad, Profesionalismo, además hablan español...Me dijeron me enviarían una gift card de $50 por una recomendación que hice a un actual cliente de la aseguradora, pero nunca me la enviaron, pero todo bien es una buena compañía apesar de el mencionado inconveniente...."
Profile photo of RAPHAEL EGOCHEAGA-DIAZ

RAPHAEL EGOCHEAGA-DIAZ

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by RAPHAEL EGOCHEAGA-DIAZ
"The best insurance State Farm and the best manager Brian Busan. I recomendé for all people."
Profile photo of Chris Harvill

Chris Harvill

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Harvill
"Brian Busam is an excellent insurance agent. Very knowledgeable and friendly. His staff is very helpful and kind. Five stars all around!"
Profile photo of Amit Kumar

Amit Kumar

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amit Kumar
"Getting insurance is not a simple thing specially for the beginners like me . Brian explained each and every benefits and options available to me in very details for my car insurance and he was able to get a better coverage in significantly lesser prices. Also, he explained the benefits of having renters insurance and perks we get with that. I can always count on getting my questions answered and I would highly recommend Brian!!! He is knowledgeable, professional and a hardcore music lover! It was really nice working with him."
Profile photo of Jose Martinez

Jose Martinez

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Martinez
"MUY ATENTOS LOS EMPLEADOS"
Profile photo of Jamar Drackett

Jamar Drackett

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jamar Drackett
"Leigh’s professionalism and energy represented state farm well, thank you so much for that song and have a great holiday :)"
Profile photo of Hector Lorenzo

Hector Lorenzo

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Hector Lorenzo
"Good"
Profile photo of Jessica Jones

Jessica Jones

December 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Jones
"Brian and the staff are great! Always very helpful and very friendly. Every time I have a question or issue they do their best to meet my needs."
Profile photo of Franklin /Jele

Franklin /Jele

November 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Franklin /Jele
"I have been with this car and home insurance for over 15 years. I recommend them, not complain"
Profile photo of Chris Connolly

Chris Connolly

October 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Connolly
"Jake from State Farm has nothing on Brian Busam! Brian provides great rates on auto and home insurance! Brian was very efficient and fast when we bought a new vehicle and needed an Insurance Certificate quickly to get the car registered. I highly recommend Brian to be your new insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Damian Mercado

Damian Mercado

March 2, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Damian Mercado
"No son sinceros"
Profile photo of Abdalla Edwards

Abdalla Edwards

February 26, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Abdalla Edwards
"As always, excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Jim Griffin

Jim Griffin

October 26, 2019

2  out of  5 rating by Jim Griffin
"No one is answering the phone except the automated system."
Profile photo of Nivardo O

Nivardo O

October 8, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Nivardo O
"La mejor opcion"
Profile photo of Brenda R

Brenda R

August 26, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda R
"They are amazing brian b he a great agent he all that 👍"
Profile photo of Angie Rodriguez

Angie Rodriguez

July 7, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Rodriguez
"Brian is a great person. You are treated well. I’m on my 3rd year here."
Profile photo of Christina Angel's Life

Christina Angel's Life

May 17, 2019

3  out of  5 rating by Christina Angel's Life
"Had wonderful experiences for a long time. Staff is kind and professional, however recently its been ever so CHAOTIC where no is on board or the same page especially with the bill. Brian corrected a error with my bill and just today, I spoke with another agent and they said he has no clue what I was talking about. Thank you all for your services but I am seeking business elsewhere🙌 overall, the years have been great, but its time to move on *shrugged shoulders*"
Profile photo of Talentoso Santos

Talentoso Santos

March 14, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Talentoso Santos
"Very good experience so good they are extra nice"
Profile photo of Brooks Parker

Brooks Parker

September 25, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Brooks Parker
"I recently purchased a home and after obtaining a policy from MetLife, was sent a notice that they were cancelling my policy due to age of the roof on the home and garage. I was put in contact with Brian, who personally came to the home, took photos, inspected roofs, and in working with a contractor, was able to obtain a new policy for me at HALF the cost as MetLife. Contact Brian, you will not be disappointed with his service or that of his office team. Professional and prompt service."
Profile photo of Hec Love

Hec Love

August 3, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Hec Love
"Shoutout to Brian and his great team at State Farm for the great comfortable customer service and great coverage that I was looking for and more. Thank you I feel great with the coverage on everything I need covered."
Profile photo of yesenia garcia

yesenia garcia

July 17, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by yesenia garcia
"Lisbeth Torres exelente servicio muy profesional muy satisfecha los recomiedo un buen trato el lugar a cojedor lo recomiendo y Lisbeth habla español lo mejor. 🤗 Gracias por los servicios."
Profile photo of Lauren Schweiss

Lauren Schweiss

April 20, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Schweiss
"Brian made my move very easy and was very helpful. He gave me the best home insurance rate. I would highly reccomend this agency."