Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brian Busam

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Brian Busam

4.7 out of 5 (61 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of RAPHAEL EGOCHEAGA-DIAZ

RAPHAEL EGOCHEAGA-DIAZ

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best insurance State Farm and the best manager Brian Busan. I recomendé for all people."
Profile photo of Chris Harvill

Chris Harvill

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian Busam is an excellent insurance agent. Very knowledgeable and friendly. His staff is very helpful and kind. Five stars all around!"
Profile photo of Amit Kumar

Amit Kumar

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Getting insurance is not a simple thing specially for the beginners like me . Brian explained each and every benefits and options available to me in very details for my car insurance and he was able to get a better coverage in significantly lesser prices. Also, he explained the benefits of having renters insurance and perks we get with that. I can always count on getting my questions answered and I would highly recommend Brian!!! He is knowledgeable, professional and a hardcore music lover! It was really nice working with him."
Profile photo of Jose Martinez

Jose Martinez

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) VERY ATTENTIVE, THE EMPLOYEES (Original) MUY ATENTOS LOS EMPLEADOS"
Profile photo of Jamar Drackett

Jamar Drackett

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Leigh’s professionalism and energy represented state farm well, thank you so much for that song and have a great holiday :)"
Profile photo of Hector Lorenzo

Hector Lorenzo

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good"
Profile photo of Jessica Jones

Jessica Jones

December 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Brian and the staff are great! Always very helpful and very friendly. Every time I have a question or issue they do their best to meet my needs."
Profile photo of Franklin Rodriguez

Franklin Rodriguez

November 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with this car and home insurance for over 15 years. I recommend them, not complain"
Profile photo of Chris Connolly

Chris Connolly

October 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jake from State Farm has nothing on Brian Busam! Brian provides great rates on auto and home insurance! Brian was very efficient and fast when we bought a new vehicle and needed an Insurance Certificate quickly to get the car registered. I highly recommend Brian to be your new insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Damian Mercado

Damian Mercado

March 2, 2020

1  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) They are not sincere (Original) No son sinceros"
Profile photo of Abdalla Edwards

Abdalla Edwards

February 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"As always, excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Jim Griffin

Jim Griffin

October 26, 2019

2  out of  5
"No one is answering the phone except the automated system."
Profile photo of Nivardo O

Nivardo O

October 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The best choice (Original) La mejor opcion"
Profile photo of Brenda R

Brenda R

August 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"They are amazing brian b he a great agent he all that 👍"
Profile photo of Angie Rodriguez

Angie Rodriguez

July 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Brian is a great person. You are treated well. I’m on my 3rd year here."
Profile photo of Christina Angel's Life

Christina Angel's Life

May 17, 2019

3  out of  5
"Had wonderful experiences for a long time. Staff is kind and professional, however recently its been ever so CHAOTIC where no is on board or the same page especially with the bill. Brian corrected a error with my bill and just today, I spoke with another agent and they said he has no clue what I was talking about. Thank you all for your services but I am seeking business elsewhere🙌 overall, the years have been great, but its time to move on *shrugged shoulders*"
Profile photo of Talentoso Santos

Talentoso Santos

March 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very good experience so good they are extra nice"
Profile photo of Brooks Parker

Brooks Parker

September 25, 2018

5  out of  5
"I recently purchased a home and after obtaining a policy from MetLife, was sent a notice that they were cancelling my policy due to age of the roof on the home and garage. I was put in contact with Brian, who personally came to the home, took photos, inspected roofs, and in working with a contractor, was able to obtain a new policy for me at HALF the cost as MetLife. Contact Brian, you will not be disappointed with his service or that of his office team. Professional and prompt service."
Profile photo of Hec Love

Hec Love

August 3, 2018

5  out of  5
"Shoutout to Brian and his great team at State Farm for the great comfortable customer service and great coverage that I was looking for and more. Thank you I feel great with the coverage on everything I need covered."
Profile photo of yesenia garcia

yesenia garcia

July 17, 2018

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Lisbeth Torres, excellent service, very professional, very satisfied, I recommend a good deal, the place to be comfortable, I recommend it and Lisbeth speaks Spanish the best. 🤗 Thank you for the services. (Original) Lisbeth Torres exelente servicio muy profesional muy satisfecha los recomiedo un buen trato el lugar a cojedor lo recomiendo y Lisbeth habla español lo mejor. 🤗 Gracias por los servicios."
Profile photo of Lauren Schweiss

Lauren Schweiss

April 20, 2018

5  out of  5
"Brian made my move very easy and was very helpful. He gave me the best home insurance rate. I would highly reccomend this agency."
Profile photo of Jay Gonz

Jay Gonz

February 15, 2018

5  out of  5
"What can I say, Brian and his team have done sooo much for me over there years that they are an extended family to me. They always have my best interest at heart and thats a fact!!! Everything is always drawn out and explained fully, so comfort and security is always there. I see Brian as my counsel-yeti when it comes to Auto,life,homeowners insurance or even general Financial questions regarding my own personal finances. Sometimes even just everyday life questions! Really is a great guy! My loyal busy for life"
Profile photo of Yaritsa Mendez

Yaritsa Mendez

February 7, 2018

5  out of  5
"I no longer have insurance with this agent, but i once did and through it all it was no problem, they were able to answer all my question. The reason im writing this review is due to the service i received even AFTER i left the agent. I was having a hard time with the DMV stating that i wasn't compliant with my insurance, which wasn't very accurate and they were charging me a fine. I reached out to State Farm because during that time i had their service. Johanna was nothing but excellent, i feel that she went above and beyond to get me a paper that states otherwise, communication with her was impeccable and she was very understanding about the situation and i could hear it in her tone of voice that she wanted to help me and save me those $200. I know that this is how customer service is suppose to be, but reality is that not a lot of people care anymore. Im really grateful for the service i received even after being a customer with them. Thank you Johanna!!!"
Profile photo of Rae-Ann Stevenson

Rae-Ann Stevenson

January 26, 2018

5  out of  5
"Top Notch for all of your insurance needs, banking too! I love Brian and his team. I've been part of their SF family for roughly 7 years now. Brian and his team are extremely responsive and up to date on everyone's accounts. Kelly and Luis have helped me NUMEROUS times with any question or concern I've had, big or small. I love the State Farm app and happy they introduced me to State Farm Bank! Great team, outstanding service, and awesome people. I'd recommend this office to everyone."
Profile photo of Marisol Rivas

Marisol Rivas

January 20, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have been insured through this agency for a couple of years and every time I need help with my insurance needs they are there to help me. They take their time explaining your coverages and reviewing your policies to make sure you are properly covered. I have to say I love this agency and how they work with their customers. I will definitely recommend them to anyone."